Team

Geschäftsführung

Georg Kees
Geschäftsführer
info@schneider-erdbau.de

Rudolf Schneider
Geschäftsführer
info@schneider-erdbau.de

Bauleitung

Morris Goralski
Staatl. geprüfter Bautechniker
morris.goralski@schneider-erdbau.de

Ana Buljan
Ingenieurin des Bauwesens
ana.buljan@schneider-erdbau.de

Lukas Kees
Staatl. geprüfter Bautechniker
lukas.kees@schneider-erdbau.de

Vermessung

Marina Apfel
Master of Science
marina.apfel@schneider-erdbau.de

Einkauf

Bauzeichnung

Abrechnung

Bernhard König
staatlich geprüfter Bautechniker
bernhard.koenig@schneider-erdbau.de

Peter Rink
staatlich geprüfter Bautechniker
peter.rink@schneider-erdbau.de

Tobias Fischer
Vermessungstechniker
tobias.fischer@schneider-erdbau.de

Büro

Sandra Saal
Buchhaltung

Sabine Lang
Sachbearbeitung

Michaela Bergbauer
Sachbearbeitung

Luisa Zepf
Sachbearbeitung

Sylvia Bausch
Sachbearbeitung